Home Page    Sitemap    Contact Us    GR
Directorate of Planning and Laboratory Support
Directorate of Alcohol and Foods
Directorate of Energy, Industrial and Chemical Products
Chemical Services

 

Director General: Sofia Zisi

Tel.: 210 6479211

Fax: 210 6466811

email: gen.dir@gcsl.gr

Department Address Τelephone FAX e-mail
Directorate of Alcohol and Foods An. Tsocha 16 11521 Athens  +30 210 6479221
+30 213 2117000
+30 210 6468272 alcohol_food@gcsl.gr
Directorate of Energy, Industrial and Chemical Products  An. Tsocha 16 11521 Athens  +30 210 6479250
+30 213 2117000
+30 210 6441 648 chemicals@gcsl.gr
Directorate of Planning and Laboratory Support An. Tsocha 16 11521 Athens  +30 210 6479241
+30 213 2117000
+30 210 6438766 resources@gcsl.gr

Ιndependent section of Chemical and Technical Tariffication

An. Tsocha 16 11521 Athens  +30 210 6479215
tarification@gcsl.gr
A' Chemical Service of Athens  An. Tsocha 16 11521 Athens  +30 210 6479337
+30 213 2117000
+30 210 6469755 a_athens@gcsl.gr
B' Chemical Service of Athens    An. Tsocha 16 11521 Athens  +30 210 6479225
+30 213 2117000
+30 210 6431587 b_athens@gcsl.gr
C' Chemical Service of Athens 11th Km Nat. Rd Athinon - Lamias +30 210 2854192 +30 213 2117700 c_athens@gcsl.gr
Chemical Service of Elefsina Kanellopoulou 4 19200 Athens +30 210 5546692
+30 213 2117900
+30 210 5546277 elefsina@gcsl.gr
Chemical Service of Metrology Αν. Τσόχα 16, 115 21 +30 210 6479261 +30 210 6479114 cms@gcsl.gr
Chemical Service of Piraeus Akti Kondyli & Etolikou 32, 18510 +30 210 4613991 +30 210 4613998 piraeus@gcsl.gr
Chemical Service of Aegean Plateia Charitou 17 85100 Rhodes +30 22410 77933
+30 22413 63900
+30 22410 23253 aegean@gcsl.gr
Department of Chemical Services of Mytilene Plateia Teloneiou 81100 Mytilini +30 22510 28615
+30 22513 54500
+30 22510 28615 mytilene@gcsl.gr
Department of Chemical Services of Rhodes Plateia Charitou 17 85100 Rhodes +30 22410 77933
+30 22413 63900
+30 22410 23253 rhodes@gcsl.gr
Office of Chemical Services of Samos Pavlou Kountourioti, 83100 Samos +30 27530 27590
+30 22733 53800
+30 22730 27590 samos@gcsl.gr
Office of Chemical Services of Chios Prokimaia 82100 Chios +30 22710 44218 +30 22710 44218 chios@gcsl.gr
Office of Chemical Services of Syros Limani Syrou, 84 100 Syros +30 22810 82218 +30 22810 82218 syros@gcsl.gr
Chemical Service of Larisa Farsalon 21 41335 Larisa +30 2410 555972
+30 2413 515900
+30 2410 555982 larisa@gcsl.gr
Chemical Service of Volos Dimitriados 182 38001 Volos +30 24213 56409
+30 24213 56403
+30 24210 25086 volos@gcsl.gr
Chemical Service of Livadeia Filolaou 2 32100 Livadia +30 22610 22651
+30 22613 52500
+30 22613 52512 livadeia@gcsl.gr
Office of Chemical Services of Chalkida Neofitou 74 34100 Chalkida +30 22213 54502 +30 22213 54506 chalkida@gcsl.gr
Chemical Service of Epirus and Western Macedonia Doboli 30 45100 Ioannina +30 26510 85002 +30 26510 85003 epirus@gcsl.gr
Office of Chemical Services of Kozani Farmaki 13 50100 Kozani +30 24610 26773 +30 24610 26773 kozani@gcsl.gr
Office of Chemical Services of Preveza Eirinis Av. 39 48100 Preveza +30 26820 22323
+30 26820 22324
+30 26823 62600
+30 26820 22323 preveza@gcsl.gr
Office of Chemical Services of Florina Ptolemeon 1, 531 00 Florina +30 23850 23950 +30 23850 23950 florina@gcsl.gr
Chemical Service of Peloponnese, Western Hellas and Ionian Islands A.Papadiamanti 14 & Aretha, Patras +30 2610 336786
+30 2613 622520
+30 2610 335357 peloponnese@gcsl.gr
Department of Chemical Services of Kalamata Vironos 50 24100 Kalamata +30 27210 80347
+30 27213 66100
+30 27210 80347 kalamata@gcsl.gr
Department of Chemical Services of Corfu Eth. Antistasis 1 49100 Corfu +30 26610 39909
+30 26613 64100
+30 26610 39909 corfu@gcsl.gr
Department of Chemical Services of Korinthos Ap. Pavlou 23 20100 Corinthos +30 27410 24739
+30 27413 64100
+30 27410 26659 korinthos@gcsl.gr
Office of Chemical Services of Messolonghi Papadiamadopoulou 12   30200 Mesolongi +30 26310 22739 +30 26310 51593 messolonghi@gcsl.gr
Department of Chemical Services of Tripoli Plateia Kolokotroni, 22100 Tripoli +30 2710 222506 +30 2710 230436 tripoli@gcsl.gr
Chemical Service of Central Macedonia N. Votsi 1 54625 Thessaloniki

+30 2313 336675

+30 2313 336659

thessaloniki@gcsl.gr
Chemical Service of East Macedonia - Thrace Limani 68100 Alexandroupoli

+30 25510 84660
+30 25513 55500

+30 25510 38054

alexandroupoli@gcsl.gr
Department of Chemical Services of Alexandroupoli Limani 68100 Alexandroupoli +30 25510 84660
+30 25513 55500
+30 25510 38054 alexandroupoli@gcsl.gr
Department of Chemical Services of Serres Terma Androu 62100 Serres +30 23210 45367
+30 23213 56100
+30 23213 53102 serres@gcsl.gr
Department of Chemical Services of Kavala  Plateia Karaoli 65110 Kavala +30 2510 223778
+30 2513 510700
+30 2513 510717 kavala@gcsl.gr
Office of Chemical Services of Xanthi Ag. Eleftheriou 36 67100 Xanthi +30 25410 27393
+30 25413 53603
+30 25410 27393 xanthi@gcsl.gr
Office of Chemical Services of Edessa 1st Km Nat Rd Veroias 58500 +30 23810 82165
+30 23813 52500
+30 23813 52502 edessa@gcsl.gr
Chemical Service of Crete Epimenidou 19 71110 Heraklion, Crete +30 2810 225242
+30 2813 412104
+30 2810 226116 crete@gcsl.gr
Office of Chemical Services of Chania El. Venizelou 34 73100 Chania +30 28210 42504 +30 28210 42504 chania@gcsl.gr